Baba – I like catfood

friskies

That’s something you hear everyday. Below is just a little snippet in the “day in the life of M”.

Husband (K) chatting with M:

M: baba I want Nemo
K: ok
M: I want Nemo to eat fish
K: but small fish don’t eat fish
M: ohh. Only pelicans eat fish?
K: yeah and we eat fish; seals eat fish; dolphins eat fish
M: but I don’t like fish. I only like cat food

NOTE: Just so you know – M has never tried catfood. We do however give our leftovers to the cats in the neighborhood so I believe he thinks he’s eating catfood. Although they are really eating his food.

 

 

Leave a Reply

